8.30am – 3.15pm
Wrap around Care – available every day from 7.30am until 8.40am and 3.30pm until 6.00pm, provided by Ofsted ‘Outstanding’ Dawn until Dusk.

Term Dates: Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6 September – Friday 17 December 2021

(Half-term: Monday 25 – Friday 29 October)

Training days: Thursday 2 September, Friday 3 September, Monday 1 November

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January – Friday 1 April 2022

(Half-term: Monday 14 – Friday 18 February)

Bank Holidays: Friday 15 April, Monday 18 April

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20 April –Thursday 21 July
 2022*

(Half-term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June)

 Training day: Tuesday 19 April

 Bank Holidays: Monday 2 May, Thursday 3 June, Friday 4 June

*The summer term will end on 21 July 2022. School will be closed on 22 July will give in lieu of the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee bank holiday.

Term Dates: Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5 September 2022 – Friday 16 December 2022

(Half-term: Monday 24 – Friday 28 October)

Training days: Thursday 1 September, Friday 2 September, Monday 31st October

Bank Holiday: Monday 26 December, Tuesday 27th December, Monday 2 January 2023

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4 January – Friday 31 March 2023

(Half-term: Monday 13 – Friday 17 February)

Training day: Monday 3 January

Bank Holidays: Friday 7 April, Monday 10 April

Summer Term 2023

Monday 18 April – Thursday 21 July 2023

(Half-term: Tuesday 30 May – Friday 2 June)

Training day: Monday 17 April

Bank Holidays: Monday 1 May, Monday 29 May