Term dates

8.45am – 3.30pm
Wrap around Care – available every day from 7.30am until 8.40am and 3.30pm until 6.00pm, provided by Ofsted ‘Outstanding’ Dawn until Dusk.

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

(Half-term: Monday 26 – Friday 30 October)

Training days: Thursday 3 September, Friday 4 September, Monday 2 November

Bank Holiday: Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January – Friday 26 March 2021

(Half-term: Monday 15 – Friday 19 February)

Training day: Monday 4 January

Bank Holidays: Friday 2 April, Monday 5 April

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 13 April – Friday 22 July 2021

(Half-term: Tuesday 1 June – Friday 4 June)

Training day: Monday 12 April

Bank Holidays: Monday 3 May, Monday 31 May